2018 Council Election Results

Council congratulates Jill Whittaker on her appointment as the first female Mayor in 150 years, along with all other successful candidates for the 2018 Local Government elections. The new Council includes:

Mayor Jill Whittaker
Gorge Ward Johanna McLuskey and Dom Barbaro
Hectorville Ward Luci Blackborough and John Kennedy
Newton Ward Anna Leombruno and Elena Casciano
River Ward Matthew Noble and Sue Irvine
Woodforde Ward  Therese Bonomi and John Flynn
PO Box 1, Campbelltown SA 5074 | 172 Montacute Rd, Rostrevor SA 5073
(08) 8366 9222|| ABN 37 379 133 969
ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size