Service Clubs Advisory Committee


Service Clubs Advisory Committee Meetings are held in Council's Meeting Rooms at 172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor.

Committee Members: Cr Johanna McLuskey - Chair, Mayor Jill Whittaker, Cr John Flynn, Mr Chris Ward, Ms Elizabeth Gagliardi, Mr Geoff Edwards, Mr Trevor Symonds, Ms Alexandra James, Mr Ian Coat, Mr Graeme Packer, Mr Benny Bosmani and Mr Michael Cook

Service Clubs Advisory Committee Meeting Dates

  • Thursdsay 9 May 2019
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019

Minutes and Agendas

No items available to list.

PO Box 1, Campbelltown SA 5074 | 172 Montacute Rd, Rostrevor SA 5073
(08) 8366 9222|| ABN 37 379 133 969
ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size